Contact Information 

** We are now hiring a Baker’s Assistant.
Please email us for further information.

Hours of Operation:
Tues – Sat : 10am – 7pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm
Mon: Closed

・:*:・。♪☆彡Holiday Hours 2016ミ☆♪。・:*:・゚
Monday December 19 – CLOSED
Tuesday December 20 – 10am – 7pm
Wednesday December 21 – 10am – 7pm
Thursday December 22 – 10am – 7pm
Friday December 23 – 10am – 7pm
Saturday December 24 – 10am – 6pm
Sunday December 25 – CLOSED
Monday December 26 – CLOSED
Tuesday December 27 – 10am – 7pm
Wednesday December 28 – 10am – 7pm
Thursday December 29 – 10am – 7pm
Friday December 30 – 10am – 7pm
Saturday December 31 – 10am – 6pm
Sunday January 1 – Friday January 6 – CLOSED
Saturday January 7 – Resume regular business hours
⁺˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚⁺‧͙⁺˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚⁺‧͙⁺˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚⁺‧͙⁺˚*•̩̩͙✩•̩̩͙*˚⁺‧͙⁺˚*•̩̩͙

Phone number:
905 477 3555

Fax number:
905 752 1355

Email:
info@bakerynakamura.com

3160 Steeles Ave. E Unit 9
Markham, ON L3R 4G9